Come Join Us

Uniting Together

#Persist

GO VOTE

November will come sooner than you think!

 Election and Registration Information

Are you Registered to Vote (Travis)?  

Are you Registered to Vote (Williamson)?  

Are you Registered to Vote (Texas)?  

Request for Postage Paid Voter Registration Form

Request Application for Absentee Ballot

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Gubernatorial Joint General and Special Elections
Last Day to Register to Vote Tuesday, October 9, 2018*
First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, October 22, 2018
Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked) Friday, October 26, 2018
Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, November 2, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Joint General and Special Elections Runoff
(if required; date subject to change)
Last Day to Register to Vote Monday, November 12, 2018*
First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, December 3, 2018
Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked) Friday, November 30, 2018
Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, December 7, 2018

ICP Blog

MJ Hegar – Doors

Comments off.

Read More

Early Voting has Begun!

Comments off.

It has been a whirlwind couple of months, and as we start the week with coffee in hand, we want ...

Read More

Meeting New Cedar Park City Council Candidates

Comments off.

Earlier today we met three of the people running for Cedar Park City Council positions. Wow. Great people!! We very ...

Read More